Beautiful outside, beautiful inside

When I see beautiful weather, my mood became beautiful, sweet automatically.
I love rains, When small shiny, little drop comes on my face, Everything became so beautiful, magical, and astonishing.
It’s so strange that weather can even change our mood but it’s true at least in my case.
Well I feel like singing and dancing at that moment and it’s beautiful.
It’s amazing, I wish I can always control my mood according to me, but seems tough…
Still gonna try..
Happy Monsoon…..

Shilpa Sharad’s Blog

Leave a Reply

